top of page

šŸ‘§šŸ‘§MariašŸ‘“

- Now one girl I know in particular

could honestly be the queen of flannels

A dog on a blue and white mixed with red shirt- Tumblr

and that's my girl Maria Jimenez Stephany-Vera. Not only is her birthday in the most cutest cliche holidays which is Mother's Day but hey, what her mom told her was indeed true; "You're the gift I got on Mother's Day." like AWW!?!

- Maria: this special b day gift goes out to you, for being there for me whenever I was an annoying brat, to the time when I can get pretty tolerable. Although you told me the way how and why Landon became friends with you, it's funny how I never told you why I remained being friends with you. Despite us meeting through a video game in our 6th grade reading class, later on the years of life we originally met again during our 8th grade year,

- My reaction to seeing you again was honestly shocked because for one, you remembered who I was because during my 6th grade year- let's face it,

I looked like a dreaded baggy pants hippie to a skinny jeans 101% girly girl. Then our times on OOVOO was hilarious and fun times since you're idea of "best friend quizzes" even though at first I was a little hesitant to take those since I didn't see us as close at first (Foreshadowing to 10th and 11th grade year I can say we became the best of friends).

But here we are, giraffe and short nerdy munchkin in the year 2017 of May 14th. Happy 17th birthday boo!!šŸ˜šŸ¤—šŸ˜šŸ™ŒšŸ’œ


Posts Ć  l'affiche
Posts RĆ©cents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page