top of page

Can't Stop,Won't Stop 👊


Beige Coat + T-shirt + Pants

- Kick off your Wednesday, not with a "Ugh can't believe I'm here" feeling, But with a BANG! ..I say as I wear the most blandest outfits of all time. 😓

It's not like we're trying to look ugly but that stupid lack of not wanting to do anything + reflecting on life in bed for a good 5 to 10 minutes just shows from an outfit.

- Luckily this is when I help- hopefully.

Stick with the essentials; simple blue flannel & a zebra tang top. 👌 And if you feel REAL confident, a simple black skirt along too! It's simple, not as tired as you feel & honestly, its perfect for even a Monday outfit too.

- Mix it up with those specific colors and I promise you you'll be fine 🙋💁


Posts Ă  l'affiche
Posts RĂŠcents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page