top of page

~Your Own Little World~


Black and white background of a lonely girl with a Vans t-shirt,above the thigh black shorts along with a simple converse matching the dalmatian colored scenery.

Nothing is wrong with having alone time to yourself, So why does it feel so "empty" inside whenever I see everyone else with their friends? That's why my opinion for you, My fashionista friend, need to know the answer of truly loving yourself. Typical and cliche sentence. What can I say, I'm just THAT desperate of being alone.

1st This: Getting your own Physical/Mental space. Now what I mean by this is that anywhere that you truly value your internet or book time- that's your specifically for you. Physical/Mental space all of your own.

Why?

It's better to use the phrase, "Internet is a distraction" in some truths because what's better of a distraction than to be in a mental breakdown- um Hypothetically.

Second: If all plans fail in real life & internet, ALWAYS have a back-up spot

Since I am currently in this situation: FIND.THE.LIBRARY.

I know, I know, the place of books and old people would be the most saddest place to ever be spotted (In some minds) yet that one spot in the corner or back of the place with 1) Outlet and 2) nice back space to yourself to do anything. "So, hey, grab a snack and get comfortable." {13 Reasons Why reference 😜} and 3) If your library REALLY likes people, they would have those typical late-night snacks like Mini Oreos & Pistachios- those really hit the spot with a good book. Trust me when I say nothing can go wrong having a good mind set of it all. So enjoy it.

*Here comes my hippy side* but, ~Positive Vibes Bro~ ✌️👍


Posts Ă  l'affiche
Posts RĂŠcents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page