top of page

The One Hat Addict 🎩


- Judge me or judge me not, but we all have that one person- no mater what season it is- ALWAYS wearing a hat. Being one of the people that wears hats non stop like myself last year (For those that knew me during my 10th grade year), I'll tell you why wearing a hat makes us feel the same way you feel whenever you're special someone.(2Things)

- 1st Thing; It's kinda a save when it comes to bad hair days: Anyone that experiences the struggle of trying to cram a bun into that dainty look or getting that certain cornrows in one place just to get a result of a really sad looking pony tail? That's us of course. All girls problems but hats somehow make it better by adding effect to the colors of my outfits such a a black hat with a zebra knee lengthened stripped dress.

AND~

- 2nd Thing: It's kind of ironic how schools don't allow them in buildings for "safety reasons" in some way. Behind it all is that hats also could boost extra points on a cute outfit Hear/read me out: Let's say there's a really like REALLY cute vintage feather hat the irony by I dunno- Sharango for example and the only thing that would match up with the outfit would be that- again really REALLY cute 1840s Summer Straw Top black hat. The point is LET US BE FREE!!! It's the same as breathing for us! Some things we just can't let go of- unless its in a funeral home then yes, screw their idea of wearing those when hearing an obituary. Other than that, hats are our greatest kryptonite.

 


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page