top of page

That One Heels-Gal Addict 👠


- Honest to GLOB I wish I can relate to walking in heels 😩 They just feel like I'm going to fall in every step I take! But of course for those that can walk in them can beg to differ. SoOo let's get started ~>

- Now heels somehow hold this questionable power of what I call "Addictive Style" . Funerals, birthdays, weddings, they go with practically everything. What isn't exactly normal is girls wearing heels in a 3 set building of a High School but NOPE! Guess I'm, the one that's crazy. (Cough my bitterness Cough)

- The only way to stop this 'Addictive Style' is to use boots of course- Ambient Apparel (If the make any), Rampage, Rainbow even- has the most cutest styles ever. They don't have to be some winter thing, it could be even boot heels because hey, its technically Boots and not heels am I right? 😘

 


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page