top of page

"Sweet 16?" Happy Bday🍰 ; Morgan😜

" If not now, when? "

-- By Probably Someone Famous

- As cheesy as this is, I honestly don't know what to say- *dramatically cries* LOL.

Meeting you was practically being in the perspective of these best friends in the picture (Paige & Alicia- mostly you remind me of Paige).

Saraya-Jade Belvis(Paige) & Alicia Fox.  #wwe  #Tumblr

- You're both crazy fun to be around and of course us having the same crazy friend Hannah practically made our friendship even better honestly.

- SoOo first impression: A million times I told you this before that I thought you were 17 because..well I mean who hasn't told you that? 😅

Saraya-Jade Belvis (Paige) & Alicia Fox. #wwe #Tumblr

But even though it was Mrs.Edgeworth's idea to pair me, that other girl with the dyed hair, I still wanted to talk to you just for the heck of it. Nothing bonds girls more than 2 girls hating the same person (You know who I'm talking about ☕️🐸) and in case you've forgotten, every person has an ex-best friend that we would never forget~

- Enough shade from that situation. Although we never really spoken after our time in French class last semester, the time we got legit close was (Fast Forward to now) 2nd period! 💕

- So I actually wrote my first impression of you when I found out you were/in my 2nd period in my laptop buuut I'll just write the summary of what I was trying to say: I had hella fun doing Zumba with you- YES ZUMBA. I usually hate doing Zumba since my dancing is questionably "interesting" but dancing like an awkward dork with you made that 2nd experience of Zumba fun. From there we again had a mutual friend Oreanna & Kiara (But that's another story).

- Glad that I met someone that pushes my buttons + gets me out of my comfort zone since that's not only a trait that I look for in each friend I make but also its one of my favorite things about you. Hope your birthday went well, lots of love from your skinny friend; ~Brianna~


Posts Ă  l'affiche
Posts RĂŠcents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page