top of page

💅


- Since this person decided to be anonymous on this thing, I'll just call them a Pretty Little Liar character name..Spencer. Now this girl I've known since practically the 5th grade and-

OK without the long story line this time, this person is a really good friend of mine basically & what I love most about good friends is good style 🙌

- From the 5th grade crazy big long sweater shirts with matching black skinnies (Skinny Jeans) 'til a simple long shirt in jeggings (Black Leggings) this girl is honestly the queen of comfy clothing. The gif however just describes her sometimes goofy personality; *dramatically cries* she's all grown up now!! 😭💕

- As cheesy as this sounds, I honestly hope Spencer and I meet again soon from her acting career and my wedding planning career because- best of both worlds we both need to travel for our careers sadly. Spencer made both my Freshman, Sophomore year hella more exciting and girly to pass through 💟 Lots of love for you Spencer!!

~💜


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page