top of page

That One Crop-Top Addict 👕


A white shoe laced tied crop-top  #Tumblr

- OK I'm not going to scream my lungs and say, "People like this have a problem! they need to be stopped!!" because during the summer I had this problem. From the shoe lace dresses of a crop top to tying everything I owned into the middle of my stomach. Yeah I was just as bad as they are. Luckily I didn't morph into those bikini top outfits like the second picture on this.

- So in order to cure the crop top obsessed the only ways are: deal with it or just wait 'til the next trend to morph them instead. I mean c'mon, How long did the purse puff thing lasted in 2016? Alright it's still current in 2017 but you know my point (Hopefully).

- Anyways my advise to you is to let them know when we're over doing it because honestly we've been wearing them SOO much, we sometimes don't know when it gets too far. (Example the bikini tops cough cough) OK enough shade from me, long story short just let us know if it's too much compared to a casual outfit.

 


Posts Ă  l'affiche
Posts RĂŠcents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page