top of page

That One Cleavage Addict👗

Pink V-neck Halter Sexy Long Sleeves Playsuit

- Oh how I wish I can relate to this subject. These mosquito size boobs will never know how that's like.but anyways enough about this sad potato, everyone at least knows a double D size chick or having someone that is just use to letting those golden globes glow..so how can we tell them that without getting ourselves drop kicked to the face? New clothes right? Nope. Embrace their bodies or "being proud of the way they look. let us have pride!" Uh, no to that too.

- Look, I'm not that type of girl who's into it nor do I recommend it because personally a girl looks good just the way they is but you could always Kim K. yourself. Shocking I know but, it's your body- personally I say personally! having the world's standards of "beautiful" doesn't always have to rule over us girls or guys so I just feel sometimes horrible for seeing people enhancing themselves. In fact, this segment I made it right after I was watching one of my favorite actress once I found out that all her advise on loving her body..all she was is loved her enhanced: body,color of her skin, and hair of course some people reading this might be wondering "Does she not know that people been doing all of that by now?" and honestly, it has occurred to me obviously; It just doesn't make it ok for [In my opinion] telling your fans to love them when they don't even love themselves enough to change everything about themselves.

- Gosh that went depressing real fast.

OK on a happier note, just deal with their golden globes because closed shirt or not, their breasts will just keep being out there (Total goals for me by the way). That's All.

 


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page