top of page

Fitness vs Outfits


- Well we can all tell which one CLEARLY wins above all.no? I guess not.anyways,between the two they're both FABULOUS both physically and fashionistically (It can be a word! ..I hope) so what can be avoided from those fatning foods that kill the fitness of our bodies are to stay active.

- Running up the stairs because your phone battery is dying isn't considered a exercise to your body (Believe it nor not),although that perfect body in this society in general is clearly what's taking over what is considered "Beautiful".now don't think I'm going to say something cheesy right now,there is some decent advice to get that perfect bod' and that my friend is basic: eating food*,morning stretches,a 10 minute jog,crunches,and not too much sweets.

~My Advice~

.Do the steps of the second paragraph,that beach bod' will be amazing in no time!

*Please don't starve yourself! it is NOT worth it and besides,I can't get sued you know..


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page