top of page

♛THE Fashion Diva♛


- A teachers WORST season and type of student

personality to handle with.Louis Vuitton bag,almost

underwear sized shorts,with heeled or open toed designer sandals.basically they're that one girl or

guy that would walk into school like they are attending a red carpet area (that student was me!).

- If you're a teacher:

.Remain calm; understand that this is the 21st century,meaning since Miley Cyrus from Disney Channel went insane her followers will dress as insane.

- If you're a student:

.PLEASE don't make the teacher quit her or his job for being exasperated because of the typical, "Excuse me ma'am,your skirt is too short." that one never gets old.it can be annoying to hear I know but remember 4 years of dressing like that is not going to get you far in life,sure you maybe noticed by someone special without realizing it but trust me that lasts for only a minute (for the wrong reasons).

~My Advise~

.I guess my advise to you is for both sides of teacher and student,don't make this whole wardrobe become such a big problem because at the end of the day they're just basically clothes either way.

 


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page