top of page

WcW: Saraya-Jade Belvis

Saraya-Jade Belvis (Paige)

- Needless to say that her beauty could literally be the phrase, "The Beauty That Kills."

OK aside from her looks, stage name of Paige (Saraya-Jade Belvis) is definitely Woman Crush Wednesday since she literally rocks every style of her character, beauty of course, and of course the way she is with her fans/parents has to be my most favorite thing about her.

- Her likeable personality sparks through her unique British accent along with her tomboy-ish character- tons of people that I know can resemble to her personality but not more than she can. Now I can't quote myself on saying I've been a big fan of her since she began since that isn't really true- I started to become a fan of her once she debuted on taking my favorite wrestler/ her partner on the WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) was AJ Lee's 2nd title being taken away [from her] despite it was only Paige's first year on being in the business. NXT (A program they'd take beginner wrestlers) was her first championship at the age of 15- aka my age to when I would BEG my mom to be one also- y'know, once I got a truck full of laughter from her in the past 10 minutes? Whatever. really 😅

- The point is she's amazing & if I ever met her I'd practically become 10 times more quirky than I already am😁

 


Posts Ă  l'affiche
Posts RĂŠcents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page