top of page

đŸ’ï»żSpontaneous Perfectionist. (Happy Late Birthday To Me🍰)


Magdalena Frąckowiak in Magic of Colours, photographed by Sþlve Sundsbþ for VOGUE China April 2009.

{ MARCH 10 }

- Not sure if there must be an advice on turning 17- it's like the bootlegged version of being 16 only the number makes you sound more mature.đŸ˜Ș

- OK it's not all THAT bad but~

although I took my day as a tragic/dramatic drama queen since my hair wasn't "perfect" in the salon, there was nothing wrong with expecting for things to go My Way For My Day- I just wished someone told me to not go too much since it is just another day of course.

- Some word of advice when you're going to turn 17; 16 and bellow should be your selfish years so don't be afraid to "Be Extra" or "Childish" because consider the fact that hey- you are a child! It's understandable to act like a brat at 16 (Even though our personalities has some qualities as an adult in our own ways if you know what I mean😘) Not our fault we get what we want.😎

- But now its a new ball game: 17

There's not going to be this supernatural thing that's going to make you "become 17", the only thing you can do is *Cheesy moment* be yourself. Crazy, loud, 'annoying', because at the end of the day its only you that defines how you are anyway. 👋

~ ♄

 


Posts Ă  l'affiche
Posts RĂ©cents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page