top of page

What Wear On Wednesdays???

- Wednesdays are such a, "Let's just get this day over with." type of day to me- personally. The best way I get that vibe out of my mind is just simply making my style a better version of a Monday's style. You know, the sloppy "I hate my life" type of style BUT instead! Wednesdays need to be considered as your "Make-up Monday".

- Take this into consideration: shaggy yet styled neatly hair with some comfy yet styled clothing. Hence the word Styled. You gotta make sure that yourself especially know your potential capability of your- although comfortable setting there's always a spontaneous side of yourself through clothing. Get what I mean? It doesn't have to be this extravagant Lady Gaga presentation of yourself (Unless it is then, do you!) but it never hurts to still treat your special self with special style.

~Brie

 


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page