top of page

Makeup Wars Of MAC & Kylie Jenner 💋‍


Tumblr: We Heart It. MAC cosmetics

Tumblr: fan picture of having kylie lip kit

 

- Now if you're lost about the idea of makeup like I am, bare with me. Unless of course you're an expert on makeup like one of my best friends then hold on to your throwing tomatoes because I barely know much about this- honestly. SoOo, makeup. OK. So from what I've heard, these both companies are I guess "enemies" of some sort? And um they're really high on the business charts when it comes to cosmetics- after CoverGirl & Evalon companies.

- *Nervously sweats* Um. . .

These two products in my opinion both look honestly pretty good on the girls that know their stuff honestly. I mean, the Kylie brand thing only started from people bantering about her surgery lips and now look at her! Those may or may not be real cosmetics actually look amazing! MAC however, although good as well but is it just me or we don't really hear much of it anymore? (Says the person that has zero clue about makeup.)

- In all seriousness though and jokes aside, they're both pretty great on those that love to doll up their pretty faces so if you're into that, cool honestly. I wished this were a Ad blog (Which would be lovely to those that would want an advertisement by me) but it's not so ending this segment by saying- good job on those makeup people because hey, they know how to get exactly what women want besides jewelry, outfits, and being famous. Makeup.


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page