top of page

WcW: AJ Mendez Brooks (aka "AJ Lee WWE", another personal favorite)


April Jeanette Mendez Brooks holding her Divas Championship Title in the ring  #Tumblr

- I know she probably heard of this plenty of times before but she honestly is the greatest diva of all time. In case you don't know who I'm practically fan-girling about- that perfectionist above this passage is one of the best women WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) has ever had because for one thing; breaking down glass ceilings was also a way of her (In my perspective) show how there's always a way to beat the odds of it all.

- The bigot comments of someone's career choice, the way someone acts, or looks- that one small phrase 'breaking down glass ceilings' proves and changes everything from all of that. Her career there to me proved that to everyone in that locker-room and in front of the screen. I admire that so much about her, from there my enthusiasm of those that looked down on my career- which is being a professional Fashion Designer / Cooperate Wedding Planner. The idea of those careers is being considered "Shameful" or a "disappointment" from the closet people that you love doesn't have to be a barrier towards your goals. Always remember that. This woman showed us all that throughout her career as an example, as will I. Break.Down.Glass.Ceilings.

 

[ Music: YouTube > jc caylen's background music ]


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page