top of page

MasterOfBordation


-Nothing gets less and LESS boring once you realized that everyone in your life is in a relationship.I mean sure,having some space is natural but being completely alone could literally kill esteem.at least mine anyway.my point is; there's always advise for situations like this,since it's practically the story of my High school life in general.

- 1) Something To Do.

What I mean by that is to take charge of a situation and replace it by going somewhere you consider your sanctuary.okay,what did that long sentence mean? meaning, for example; the small moment I had during my lunch hour: the friend that I'd usually sit with decided to disappear from class so therefore it led me to be basically alone.(cat & mouse game can get old pretty quickly if you wanted to guess what kind of relationship I had with the person.). long story short, in this situation it's best to go down to two conclusions: resolve the situation and move on or deal with it.consider to choose resolving it because ignoring the problem won't all of a sudden fix its self on its own anyways.just keep in mind that not all friendships last a life time, ok?

- 2) Happy Place.

Now I don't mean to imagine some place in your head like the cliches, I actually mean a literal happy spot.it can be the place when the best moment in your life happened- despite it hurting at first because yes, it will hurt to be there since that happiness is not there anymore.what I mean is that, that specific place will although recall that sadness for a bit, at the end it'll feel peaceful to be there.best and worst memories have one thing in common: it has a scar to the heart..

- 3) Acceptance.

Self explanatory really. accepting that "Cest la vie" (French for That's Life) does have a true meaning in life but you have to move on.the more you think about it and don't get any positive anything in your life, I might be over dramatic when I say that it could kill you mentally.a way to accept it? the two steps before this one copes with it.I promise you this pain is only temporary.. ~<3


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page