top of page

What's Too Little? What's Too Much??


girl with makeup(not myself)

OK don't get me wrong,

make up has been a topic that leads to both negative and some-what good aspects of it.sure it makes girls look ten times as worse- killing their inward beauty of it all (In my opinion that is.) but I guess society makes girls feel like the "non-Tumblr" or "cake-face" whether they wear it or not. Personally I find it another way to kill an outfit more than to make it "fabulous".

Think about it; whenever a girl has perhaps a valentine heart candy lips with a simple knee high white dress on,what do you notice first? "her lips that made her eye color 'pop'." Um no.y You didn't. the lip color distracts everything, let's face it, a distraction on how the dress looks on her in the first place! If I added more details of the dress by saying the cloud like colored dress "matched" perfectly with those blood red wedge heeled sneakers would make you exam the whole outfit am I right?

Overall (This could offend some but whatever)

at the end of the day, wear what you love and rock how you wear it- with confidence. In my fashionable advice would be to actually recommend you not to wear it because sometimes people focus on the fabrics attached on the face of the person they become unrecognizable when they take it all off. "Ugly", "Tired",

 

[ Music; Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams (R3hab Remix) ]


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page