top of page

Accessory Fashion Counts !


- "Okay so I have my outfit good from your advices but...what do I add to make them special?"

Well to answer that question, (I just to ask myself then advice myself...) is to NOT pick an outfit when starting off your day but actually pick the accesories first.

- Here's a simple scenario (of my life story),

An alarm clock amissed your dream of meeting the mental husband Jim Parson but of course there's school to attend.ate breakfast than afterwards instead of touching the closet door knob,the miniture drawer of earings along with some necklaces of the same color Baige.

~My Advice~

•The whole point of that crazy life story was for you grab some accesories of the same color and I promise picking out a color that goes with them would be quick and easy !


Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
No tags yet.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page